The Lithgow District Chamber of Commerce was launched in 2015 to give a united voice to all levels of industry in the Greater Lithgow region, from home based and small business through to industry leaders.
The Chamber is open for membership to any local business or business trading in the region. Through our strategic partnerships we will be delivering a range of events over the coming months and helping to build a solid local economy for the future of Lithgow and the surrounding towns and villages.
We welcome you to come along to our next monthly meeting and see what benefits the Chamber could offer you and your business.

Current Executive
President – Peter Pilbeam
Vice President – Rich Evans
Treasurer – Teric Joyce
Secretary – Glenda Anthes
Committee Member – Renzo Benedet
Committee Member – Josh Logan

Our Vision

The Chamber provides a platform for networking, education and support for business in the local area to build a diversified economy in the local region.

Our Mission

The Lithgow District Chamber of Commerce provides leadership for the businesses of Lithgow and a platform for support for local businesses in the Lithgow Region. Through education, business networking events and delivery of programs with our partners, we are working towards ensuring a diversified economy for future generations in the region.
The Chamber has a vision of building a solid regional economy built on the strong foundations of energy and mining, assisting in the growing tourism sector and developing opportunities for future innovation in our region.

2020 AGM

Members are invited to attend the AGM, Tuesday 15th December at 6:30pm.
To be held at Lecture Theatre, Notre Dame University, 2 Col Drewe Drive Bowenfels
Download Nomination Form
Download Membership Application